Friedrich-Engels-Straße 12, 51545 Waldbröl, Germany
Mon. - Thu. 7:30 am - 4:00 pm, Fri. closed
+49 2291 90135 11
German English

Contact person

Peter Reinecke (Sales Manager)
Phone: +49 2291 90135 75
Fax: +49 2291 90135 12
E-Mail: reinecke@kl-megla.de

Lars Golombek (Dep. Sales Manager)
Phone: +49 2291 90135 25
Fax: +49 2291 90135 12
E-Mail: golombek@kl-megla.de

PLZ  01 – 29 + 38 – 39 + 99 
Anna Marenbach
Phone: +49 2291 90135 78
Fax: +49 2291 90135 12
E-Mail: marenbach@kl-megla.de

PLZ 30 – 37 + 40 – 59
Dagmar Mortsiefer
Phone: +49 2291 90135 76
Fax: +49 2291 90135 12
E-Mail: mortsiefer@kl-megla.de

PLZ 60 – 79 + 95 – 98
Verena Klees
Phone: +49 2291 90135 79
Fax: +49 2291 90135 12
E-Mail: klees@kl-megla.de

PLZ  80 – 94 + Export 
Stefanie Droste
Phone: +49 2291 90135 77
Fax: +49 2291 90135 12
E-Mail: droste@kl-megla.de

Internal sales office
Andre Rothenpieler
Telefon: +49 2291 90135 82
Telefax: +49 2291 90135 12
Mobil: +49 159 0448 7853
E-Mail: rothenpieler@kl-megla.de

Thomas Bertram (Bayern + Österreich)
Fax: +49 2291 90135 12
Mobile: +49 163 2571164
E-Mail: bertram@kl-megla.de

Michael Rösner (Key Account)
Phone: +49 2291 90135 75
Fax: +49 2291 90135 12
Mobile: +49 177 7923026
E-Mail: roesner@kl-megla.de

Lars Golombek (Key Account)
Phone: +49 2291 90135 25
Fax: +49 2291 90135 12
E-Mail: golombek@kl-megla.de

Philipp Majewski (Key Account)
Phone: +49 2291 90135 80
Fax: +49 2291 90135 12
Mobile: +49 177 7923025
E-Mail: majewski@kl-megla.de

Lars Golombek
(Director of Applications Engineering)
Phone: +49 2291 90135 25
Fax: +49 2291 90135 12
E-Mail: golombek@kl-megla.de

Stefan Baier
(Technical Consultation / Offers)
Phone: +49 2291 90135 81
Fax: +49 2291 90135 12
E-Mail: baier@kl-megla.de

Hans-Josef Kohl
(Technical Consultation / Offers)
Phone: +49 2291 90135 26
Fax: +49 2291 90135 12
E-Mail: kohl@kl-megla.de

Karl Labuhn
Phone: +49 2291 90135 24
Fax: +49 2291 90135 12
Mobile: +49 177 7923923
E-Mail: labuhn@kl-megla.de

ERP-, CRM-System, Webshop
Hans-Jürgen Pötter
Phone: +49 2291 90135 60
Fax: +49 2291 90135 12
E-Mail: poetter@kl-megla.de

ERP-System Stammdaten, Webshop
Marc Georg
Phone: +49 2291 90135 61
Fax: +49 2291 90135 12
E-Mail: georg@kl-megla.de

Krzysztof Grocki
Phone: +49 2291 90135 70
Fax: +49 2291 90135 12
E-Mail: grocki@kl-megla.de

Lukas Florek
Phone: +49 2291 90135 65
Fax: +49 2291 90135 12
E-Mail: florek@kl-megla.de

Natalie Nummer
E-Mail: nummer@kl-megla.de

Martin Ott
Phone: +49 2291 90135 62
Fax: +49 2291 90135 12
E-Mail: ott@kl-megla.de

KL megla Germany GmbH
Friedrich-Engels-Straße 12
51545 Waldbröl, Germany

Phone:
+49 (0) 2291 90135 11

Fax:
+49 (0) 2291 90135 12

E-Mail:
info@kl-megla.de

Web:
www.kl-megla.de
www.kl-megla-shop.de

Office hours:
Mon – Thu: 07:30 – 16:30
Fri: 07:30 – 14:00